Events & Calendar

Click here for a pdf version of the calendar.

August 2016

  • Transitional Kindergarten Orientation - Tues., Aug. 16, 8:30 a.m.
  • Kindergarten Orientation & Teacher Welcome Back Luncheon - Tues., Aug. 16, 10 AM
  • Parent Welcome Back Breakfast, 8:30 - 9:30 AM, Wed, Aug 17
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only) - 10:30 - 11:30 AM

September 2016

  • PTA General Association Meeting - Open to all members, 4 - 5 PM, Wed., Sept 7
  • Back to School Night, 5:45 - 7:30 PM, Thurs., Sept 1
  • PTA Dinner Out - Pizza My Heart, 11:00 - 9:00 PM, Wed., Sept 15
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only), 10:30 - 11:30 AM, Fri., Sept 21
  • PTA Movie Night, 6 - 8:30 PM, Fri., Sept 23

October 2016

  • PTA General Association Meeting - Open to all members, 4 - 5 PM, Wed., Oct. 5
  • Science Night, 6 - 7:30 PM, Fri., Wed., Oct. 14
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only), 10:30 - 11:30 AM, Fri., Oct. 19
  • PTA Community Picnic, 6 - 7 PM, Fri., Oct. 21

November 2016

  • PTA Talent Show - Auditions, 2:30 - 5:00 PM, Thurs., Nov 3 & Fri., Nov. 4
  • PTA Talent Show - Rehearsals, 2:30 - 5:00 PM, Mon., Nov. 14 and Tues., Nov. 15
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only), 10:30 - 11:30 AM, Wed., Nov 9
  • PTA Talent Show - Rehearsal, 2:30 - 5:00 PM, Wed., Nov. 30

December 2016

  • Talent Show Performances, 6:30 - 8:30 PM, Fri., Dec. 2
  • Winter Supply Drive, All Week, Wed., Dec 5 - 9
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers Only). Wed., Dec. 7, 10:30 - 11:30 AM

January 2017

  • PTA Dinner Out - Mc Teachers' Night, Thurs., Jan 11
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only), 10:30 - 11:30 AM, Wed., Jan. 18
  • PTA Movie Night, 6 - 8:30 PM, Fri., Jan 20

February 2017

  • PTA General Association Meeting - Open to all members, Wed., Feb 1, 4 - 5 PM
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only) 10:30 - 11:30 AM, Wed., Feb 15
  • Book Exchange Night, 6:30 - 8 PM, Fri., Feb 10

March 2017

  • PTA General Association Meeting - Open to all members, 5 - 6 PM, Wed., Mar 1
  • PTA Dinner Out - Mc Teachers' Night, Thurs., Mar 2
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only), 10:30 - 11:30 AM, Wed., Mar. 22
  • Bingo Night, 6 - 8:30 PM, Fri., Mar 17

April 2017

  • PTA General Association Meeting, Elections - Open to all members, 5 - 6 PM, Wed., Apr 5
  • Parade of Nations, 2 - 2:30 PM, Fri., Apr 7
  • International Day, 12 - 3:30 PM, Sun., Apr 9
  • Barnes and Noble Book Fair April 11, 12, 13
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only) 10:30 - 11:30 AM, Wed., Apr 26
May 2017

  • Staff Appreciation Week, May 8 - 12
  • PTA Movie Night, 6 - 8:30 PM, Fri., May 19
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting (Officers only) IN & OUT, 2:30 - 4:00 PM, Wed., May 24

June 2016

  • PTA End of year Carnival, Fri., Jun 2nd
  • PTA Executive Board Special Meeting - Year Ending, 4 - 5 PM, Tues., Jun 6

Evergreen Elementary School

  • 3010 Fowler Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95135
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-4966
  • |
  • Fax: 408-270-4968
© 2017-2018 Evergreen Elementary School
powered by finalsite